top of page

On Tour 2024

And I'll Blow Your House Down

Performances:
Thu 16th May: 19:45
Fri 17th May: 18:15
Sat 18th May: 18:15
Thu 30th May: 19:45
Fri 31st May: 19:45
Sat 1st June: 18:15

Workshop:
Fri 17th May: 15:15
Fri 31st May: 16:45

The Rotunda Theatres Regency Square, Brighton BN1 2FG

Thu 11 July: 19:45

Fri 12 July: 18:15

Sat 13 July: 19:45

TWF transparentlogo (1).png

The Rotunda Theatres, Langton Green Hub, Holland's Farm England TN3 9SS 

Thu 27th June: TBC

Fri 28th June: TBC

Sat 29th June: TBC

Barnstaple, Devon

Wed 21st Aug: 19:15

Thurs 22nd Aug: 19:15

Fri 23rd Aug: 19:15

Sat 24th Aug: 19:15

Camden People's Theatre
58-60 Hampstead Road, London, NW1 2PYT

bottom of page